Latest Products https://www.floraexim.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Jul 2021 15:22:13 +0530 en-us https://www.floraexim.co.in Essential Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/essential-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/essential-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/pure-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/pure-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Honey Mixed Products https://www.floraexim.co.in/honey-mixed-products.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/honey-mixed-products.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aroma Diffuser https://www.floraexim.co.in/aroma-diffuser.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/aroma-diffuser.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apricot Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/apricot-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/apricot-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Non greasy Moisturizer Moisturizer Skin Firms and tonts Skin Fades face Wrinkles Gets rid of dark circles Great for Massage & cleansing retain moisture & grow hair Protect skin from sun damage Eye makeup recover Good for inflammatory skin conditions Argan Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/argan-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/argan-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Anti - Aging Lip and skin moisturizer Hair conditionr Dry skin conditions Foot, hand & Nail Treatment Ability to tame fizz & shine hair Protect from strech marks & sagging Helling irritated Skin Healing cracked skin Healing Burned skin Basil Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/basil-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/basil-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Treats acne Prevents blackheads, whiteheads Lightens skin tones Treats skin diseases Heals ringworm infection Relieves itching Trats burns & wounds Promotes hair growth Treat dry & itchy Scalp Reducee Excess hair fall Calendula Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/calendula-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/calendula-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fights fever & Prevent acne Heals dry,irritated & wounded skin Protect from cancer Good for mouth & liver Natural hair Dye Heals inflammation Prevent premature aging Cures fungal skin infections Soothes contact Dermatitis Improve digestive system Cardamom Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/cardamom-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/cardamom-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Improve complexion Improves blood circulation Treat skin allergies Imparts fragrance Offers therapeutic benifits to the skin Work as a great masking agent Offers lip care Helps you achive clear skin Nourishes your scalp Improves hair health Improve to Grow hairs Carrot Seed Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/carrot-seed-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/carrot-seed-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Ideal for nourishing skin & hair Ideal for promoting an evenly toned complexion Smooth the appearance of wrinkles Helpful for sunburns & fade stretch marks Improve eczema, dermatitis & rashes Effective oil-regulating ingredient Helpful for skin tone smoothing Reduce the symptoms of skin ailmetns Warming & stimulating effect on body Soothing for irritated & inflamed skin Cures infection & prevent tetanus Cedarwood Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/cedarwood-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/cedarwood-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Helps to oxygenate the brain Cures fungal infections Curses obesity Helps in high blood pressure cellular health Skin Support Anti-inflammatory effect on arthritis Stimulate hair growth Protect skin from sun damage pain recovery For hair growth Good for inflammatory skin conditions Chamomile Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/chamomile-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/chamomile-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Good for acne & eczema Pain reducing ability Makes skin young Moisturized blemish free Enriches your hair color & radiance Fight anxiety & depression Natural antidepressant Good for central nervous System Helps bables to sleep High source of antioxidants Improve digestion & skin health Helps fight cancer Clary Sage Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/clary-sage-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/clary-sage-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Stress relieving Kills Bacterial infections Calms the nervous system Support healthy digection Helps Respiratory ailmetns Improves memory Stimulate mental activity Stimulate hair growth Improve digestion Improve hair health Eucalyptus Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/eucalyptus-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sinus Decongestant Control Coughing Joint & Muscle Pain reliver Sore throate spray Disinfecting cleanser Dental anti-microbial Immune Stimulant Asthma Relief Insect Repellant Aroma - therapeutic Frankincense Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/frankincense-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/frankincense-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Boost immunity Household Aroma Helps relive anger Helps relive stress & anxiety Promote wound Healing Create Pleasurable Digestion aid Helpful in skin tone Pain Reliever Help to recover from minor injury Helichrysum Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/helichrysum-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/helichrysum-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Reduce frequency of fever Reduce risk of heart attacks Protects the nervous system Inhibits microbial Inhiribits Fungal infections Improves health Stimulate body activity Stimulate hair growth Improve digestion Improve hair health Honeysuckle Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/honeysuckle-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/honeysuckle-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Boosts immune system Reduces inflammation Reduces fever Treats urinary disorders Relieves Headaches Lovely sweet aroma Manage stress & anxiety Stimulate hair growth Improve digestion Improve hair health Lemon Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/lemon-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/lemon-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Skin care Household cleaner Healing tooth oil Manage stress & anxiety Respiratory Support Lower blood pressure Digestion aid Cancer prevention Pain Reliever Boost overall immunity Palmarosa Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/palmarosa-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/palmarosa-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Mood Enhancer Clams the mind Skin conditioning Curing dryness of skin Prevent oily skin Great for acne Prevents scaring & athletes foot Counters Physical & nervous exhaustion Rich in anti-aging properties Skin de-stressing Papaya Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/papaya-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/papaya-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Moisturizes skin Make skin brightner Natural exfoliant Fight acne Anti-inflammatory Heals blemishes Reduce Inflammation & wrinkles Reduce under eye dark circle Helps treat eczema & psoriasis Remove tans & control dandruff Patchouli Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/patchouli-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/patchouli-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fight against depression Soothes inflammation Protects from growing infection Strengthens gums Prevents skin from sagging Boosts energy & immune system Eliminates body odor Reduce body temprature in fever Inhibits fungal growth Works as a bug repellant Tea Tree Oil https://www.floraexim.co.in/tea-tree-oil.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/tea-tree-oil.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Hand sanitizer Insect repellent Natural deodorant Control Dandruff Get rid of nail fungus Chemical-free mouthwash soothe skinin flammation Treat athlete's foot Boostwound healing fight acne Antisaptic for minor cuts & scrapes Acacia Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/acacia-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/acacia-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ajwain Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/ajwain-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/ajwain-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/eucalyptus-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/eucalyptus-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : It is naturally antibacterial & anti inflammatory Help to reduces bacteria at the site of the infection. Rich source of Vitamin C, potassium, copper, iron and calcium Antioxidants protect cells from damage and oxidate stress Fennel Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/fennel-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/fennel-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jamun Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/jamun-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/jamun-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kashmiri White Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/kashmiri-white-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/kashmiri-white-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kombu Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/kombu-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/kombu-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lychee Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/lychee-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/lychee-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Rich source of Vitamin C Helpful for boosting the immune system Highly effective in reduces the virus spreading Helps to prevent cancer improve digestion Multiflora Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/multiflora-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/multiflora-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/mustard-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/mustard-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Rich source of natural anti-oxidants Helpful for boosting the immune system Reduces the risk of heart attacks and overall improves health It has antiseptic and anti-inflammatory healing properties. Neem Flora Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/neem-flora-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/neem-flora-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rosewood Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/rosewood-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/rosewood-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sidr Berry Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/sidr-berry-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/sidr-berry-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/sunflower-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/sunflower-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : It wound healing, dermatitis, rhinitis and sinusitis Use for all types of cold or flu It use for improve hair growth Helpful to recover from sneezing, sore throat and fever Tulsi Flora Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/tulsi-flora-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/tulsi-flora-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wild Honey https://www.floraexim.co.in/wild-honey.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/wild-honey.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Honey Mixed Dry Fruits https://www.floraexim.co.in/honey-mixed-dry-fruits.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/honey-mixed-dry-fruits.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We roast dry fruits in goat milk clarified butter and then infuse in honey. Increases Male fertility Complete Body immune & Strength booster. Good for skin Natural Body Builder Gives Strength to kids Honey Mixed Figs https://www.floraexim.co.in/honey-mixed-figs.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/honey-mixed-figs.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our Farm grown fig, dried and infused in Honey Purifies Blood Helps in increasing fertility Reduces blood sugar Honey Mixed Gooseberry https://www.floraexim.co.in/honey-mixed-gooseberry.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/honey-mixed-gooseberry.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic farm grown gooseberry are infused in wild Honey. Rich Source of Vitamin-C It helps in Skin Shining Beneficial for Hair Honey Mixed Lotus https://www.floraexim.co.in/honey-mixed-lotus.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/honey-mixed-lotus.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our pond grown organic lotus which we infused in Honey. Purifies blood & Detox body Lots of helpful in Loss of Appetite Major Benifit in Osteoarthritis Helpful to recover from sore throat, Cough and Cold Honey Mixed Roses https://www.floraexim.co.in/honey-mixed-roses.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/honey-mixed-roses.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Aroma Diffuser https://www.floraexim.co.in/ceramic-aroma-diffuser.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/ceramic-aroma-diffuser.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Aroma Diffuser https://www.floraexim.co.in/electric-aroma-diffuser.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/electric-aroma-diffuser.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reed Diffuser https://www.floraexim.co.in/reed-diffuser.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/reed-diffuser.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scented Candles https://www.floraexim.co.in/scented-candles.htm https://www.floraexim.co.in/scented-candles.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530